+ Reply to Thread

blkdragon Guest

Affiliate Cash Vault Program By Patrick Lanoux

Anyone know if this is legit or another scam??

http://www.affiliatecashvault.net/?hop=mf2222005

Re: Affiliate Cash Vault Program By Patrick Lanoux

Quote Originally Posted by blkdragon
    Anyone know if this is legit or another scam??

http://www.affiliatecashvault.net/?hop=mf2222005
    Stop posting affiliate links.

blkdragon Guest

Do me a favor and please remove my post..I'm new to this board and have seen other people post links here and I don't know anything about an affiliate link I was just posting a link that was sent to me for this site..Sorry for asking and from now on I'll just just try and find my answers by observing on this forum and won't ask any questions or make comments so please just remove my post and I'm sorry for posting that "affiliate"(whatever the hell that is) link.

Tony

Quote Originally Posted by blkdragon
    Do me a favor and please remove my post..I'm new to this board and have seen other people post links here and I don't know anything about an affiliate link I was just posting a link that was sent to me for this site..Sorry for asking and from now on I'll just just try and find my answers by observing on this forum and won't ask any questions or make comments so please just remove my post and I'm sorry for posting that "affiliate"(whatever the hell that is) link.

Tony
    Next time, just post the link like this:

http://www.affiliatecashvault.net

Bonsai

What a bunch of ****in' *****es you people are. Keep on cryin' and fighting and squabbling and wasting your money and bickering amongst yourselves.

Children
    Instead of bickering like you all
    I have sent an intelligent answer to this company:

Thanks Sue
    Had a look at the website you are trying to promote, including the snapshots of the bank statements.