+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Has Anybody Ever Heard of Coupon Canada?

I just began looking at Coupon Canada, or www.couponwork.com, and am wondering if anybody has ever had any experience with this biz.

Thanks!

Re: Has Anybody Ever Heard of Coupon Canada?

I was looking at this today. Did you manage to find anything out?

Just read it -it is a complete joke. Don't you think you should be very, very concerned that they can't type or spell??? After all, these would be the people you expect to send you a cheque, right? Love those "?" where a " ' " is supposed to be. (Have a look at your keyboard if you think this is an easy mistake). Wonder what your cheque will look like?

Pay to the order of # X^+ smith'; the amount of $ @#/.237 dollars and absolutely "no sense".

I'm no expert but, in the past months that I have been researching, these poorly produced "cookie-cutter" scam sites are nearly identical! I think the real money is in selling multiple copies of the same crappy website script to the scam artists. But, then again, you may have trouble cashing that cheque, too.

Good Luck!

Quote Originally Posted by itcouldbme
    I was looking at this today. Did you manage to find anything out?
    Well,

I am trying to find a phone number to call a postal address. And if you order online, there is no SSL 128bit security. The web site is not secure to purchase this.

I am on the lookout myself about them. Work is not easy to do to get money.

:rolleyes:

Coupon Canada is definitely a scam! -I know from firsthand experience. In November I researched this company and could find nothing about it anywhere, and the BBB had no complaints against them in the three years they had been in business. So, I decided to take a chance and sent them my money-I did not expect to make any fortune, and certainly not as much as they were proclaiming. But, I thought that if I put in quite a bit of time and effort, I could make some money . Big mistake!