+ Reply to Thread

Thread: EcoQuest

EcoQuest

I am writing to ask around by any chance If anyone happens to familiar with the company known as EcoQuest. It is chiefly headquartered in Greeneville, TN, and it is a sales product business to post on the internet. I am considering trying it out for a business but before I begin with it, I would like to find out more about the company from others who are familiar with it. I want to make sure it is a legitimate business.

Thank you very much.

epsdirect Guest

Re: EcoQuest

Hi Blessing!,

I am an EcoQuest business owner and just want to comment on some of the posts here.

First off, "is EcoQuest legit"? Absolutely, I have been working with the company for 7 years not, fired my boss, and live every minute of it. It is not a get rich quick program, but it is well worth the effort.

To be honest, some may say that Ozone is "bad". Now, bear in mind Ozone is a hot topic among the medical community. Our products have a feature that allow ozone to be omitted. In fact, you never need the ozone feature. The RCI cell that our units contain can kill bacteria!

Further, EcoQuest also market's a Fresh Air purifier that doesn't produce any ozone. So if Ozone is the problem, don’t sell it! ;)

I just wanted to touch on one fact that I know. Alpine/EcoQuest has been around for 20 years. There products are used by the US Pentagon, US Red Cross, millions of hospitals, day care centers, and well over 7 million homes/business.

More importantly I have a 4 year old daughter. If I didn’t believe in the products they wouldn’t be in home own home. These products are life changing. Here are just a few testimonial letters that I received from my customers. Yes, one of these letters is from Macy’s – the same company that brings you The Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade and Macy’s 4th of July Fire Works Show! Testimonial Letters or click here: https://www.secure-session.com/files...al_Letters.pdf