+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 10 12345678910 LastLast

Eniva, any info?

I was looking at the corporate site Eniva.com and it looks good (don't they all) and even tried a sample packet and I actually like the taste and felt it immediately.

Any reps with the company?

Pam

Re: Eniva, any info?

Hi Pam,

I've been working Coastal Vacations full time for the past 19 months, and have done very well with them, and I actually stopped working Coastal full time to shift all of my attention on Eniva.

[font=Lucida Sans]You can get more info on Eniva and VIBE

NO referral links on the boards.

Also, if you would like a copy of my eBook on how my upline went from $6k a month to over $60k a month with Eniva in 12 months, and now over $100k a month, then send me a PM with your email address and I will send you a copy if you're seriously considering Eniva.

My team also has a direct mail system in place for people who HATE cold calling or prospecting by phone. This system can help recruit ALL of your new people and they can use this duplicable system to help build their organization. Kind of what top distributors in Herbal Life did in the early and mid-1990's with those little blue and yellow mail order booklets. This system is working right now to help build our organization. This is discussed in my eBook as well!

Best of luck in 2006!

~Ca$h
    Last edited by sojustask; 12-15-2005 at 08:30 PM.

retirewithshawn.com Guest

Great Company,wrong Board.

Cash,

Check your PM, I sent my contact number as I'd like to join today.

Thanks!

Lucy

Quote Originally Posted by PamelaGarrett
    I was looking at the corporate site Eniva.com and it looks good (don't they all) and even tried a sample packet and I actually like the taste and felt it immediately.

Any reps with the company?

Pam
    Pam, I'm a rep for the company. You won't get rich from it but if you like the products and recommend, you will a nice little income over time, most likely.