+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  1. #1


    undefinedHello, I'm new here. I just want to know if anyone has heard of and/or tried this work at home opportunity? Is it legitimate or not? I applied on Beyond.com for jobs and they sent me this one as a choice and it is one of those courior type jobs. It is the kind where they send you a check or money order, wire, or transfer to bank account, and then you send the funds via Western Union to another party the same day, and you keep a percentage of the money. Will some one give me their thoughts on this and let me know ASAP if it is legit or not. I've been browsing around and can not find anything negative about them at all. But, I just want to cover my bases here to be sure before I get into anything. Thanks! :o

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2005

    Re: http://job-pursuit.com

    Quote Originally Posted by SunshineDaniels
    ....can not find anything negative about them at all.
    LOL :D you must mean *not find anything at all*

    Now try to think.

Similar Threads

  1. Don't Watch Hot Pursuit
    By Smilies in forum Don't Watch These Movies
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-17-2019, 09:23 AM
  2. http://www.nht.nhs.uk/go.cfm?id=103
    By whaxkjhyh in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 01:33 AM
  3. http://www.4giftboxes.org, http://www.4giftbox.net/ - SCAM!!!
    By ronmigdal in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-24-2014, 12:02 PM
  4. Dems Threaten Nelson In Pursuit of 60
    By SnappyDan in forum Political Scams
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-17-2009, 03:03 PM
  5. who is http://www.easydatacorp.com
    By Agent 47 in forum Work at Home Scams
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 10:56 AM

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts