+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Free Gift Sites List

Hey guys I just thought I might start a thread, I'm still kinda new to this free gift site stuff, but in the two months since I started I've completed TopFreegifts.com and Bigwin.com, and I'm just waiting for the stuff to arrive in the mail. I've learned a lot of stuff from reading other peoples experiences, and it's all been helpful. From all I've gathered there are two main companies, Metarewards and YF direct, each with many individual sites. I think we should formulate a list of sites on this thread. I'd like to know more, and I think everyone else would too..... What does everyone think?

Re: Free Gift Sites List

Quote Originally Posted by Merlin0043
    Hey guys I just thought I might start a thread, I'm still kinda new to this free gift site stuff, but in the two months since I started I've completed TopFreegifts.com and Bigwin.com, and I'm just waiting for the stuff to arrive in the mail. I've learned a lot of stuff from reading other peoples experiences, and it's all been helpful. From all I've gathered there are two main companies, Metarewards and YF direct, each with many individual sites. I think we should formulate a list of sites on this thread. I'd like to know more, and I think everyone else would too..... What does everyone think?
    Great Idea! It would also be great if you include the gift you ACTUALLY received from each site. Hope I am not stepping on the purpose of your thread, but thought that would be nice to see actual proof of gifts being received from the sites.

Matt