+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Is there anybody heard about the Stock Picker RT software?

Is this software good? Need some suggestion. Thank you.

Re: Is there anybody heard about the Stock Picker RT software?

Raymond,

I haven't heard of it. How much does it cost?

It is $150 for the trial version. It helps you to pick stocks. I am going to give it a shot.

I will let you guys know if it works soon.

DOnt know much about it .... but ive been trying to find all info about i can on the net(im interested in it too). One thing they dont have for it is a trailer to show you some of the features, they just have screenshots. Im a beginner at investing and want to know if its newbie friendly.

I talked to the owner of forex411.net and he said they are very limiting and not always reliable.

Namaste'

Lady Mod

I don't know yet, just ordered it yesterday. I will let you know soon, since I am also a newbie and will try my best to help you out.
    Quote Originally Posted by IHATEINTERNETSCAMS
    DOnt know much about it .... but ive been trying to find all info about i can on the net(im interested in it too). One thing they dont have for it is a trailer to show you some of the features, they just have screenshots. Im a beginner at investing and want to know if its newbie friendly.

Thank you for your suggestion. I know it is not 100% reliable but at least it will give you some ideas on how to pick a stock. I also use another software to pick stock and it works very well so far. I made 9% profit in 3 days and I am not a greedy person. My goal is to make 20% profit on my investment every month.
    Quote Originally Posted by sojustask
    I talked to the owner of forex411.net and he said they are very limiting and not always reliable.

Namaste'

Lady Mod