+ Reply to Thread

Looking for Work-at-Home help, please.

Hello, my name is Shawn, and i'm relatively new to the idea of making money as I sit at my computer desk, without being the victim of a scam. I'm very intrigued by the idea, and could use some help finding a safe, easy, but most importantly, FREE, way to make some extra money.

A summary on my current situation, if you are interested:

I'm fifteen years old, and have no job. Never have had a job, and I'm starting my sophomore year in high school in late August. I'm looking to buy a new computer, without mom and dad's help, which is difficult, considering the earlier mentioned fact that I'm unemployed. I'm not looking for a ton of money, a get rich quick scheme, or anything like that. Also, I don't want to start my own business, or have an internet-based career. What I'm looking for, is a source of income that allows me to make monthly payments on a computer.

I'm not asking much, $35-$40 a month. Or, maybe I'm completely wrong and that is an absurd amount to hope for. As I said, I'm relatively new to this idea. I apologize in advance if this thread breaks the rules in any way, and will gladly remove it.

If anybody can help me, or give me advice, please, leave a response, or PM me, whichever you prefer.

Thanks in advance,
    Shawn C.

Re: Looking for Work-at-Home help, please.

The best thing you can do is look around and read through past threads. The only thing THIS thread will do is attract the scammers and schemers to post their so called great opportunities. Remember this is SCAM dot com so we discuss scams.

Since you don't want a job, look into freelance writing. There are also a few survey sites for teens: kidseyes, wrinsiders, look look, (look look also hires teens sometimes to be fashion spotters, or something like that)