+ Reply to Thread

www.TheTotalHealthShop.com - Rip Off - Scam

Stay away from this company www.TheTotalHealthShop.com. The product could be dangerous. I ordered from them and when I got the product was bad. They would not refund me like it says on the website. I ask where it was made and they refused to tell me. I tried everything to find out. They do a good job at hiding where it is made. It could be that they are making the product in the garage for all we know. Play it safe and order elsewhere. This is not a real company just somebody putting together some cheap product and comparing to good products.

Re: www.TheTotalHealthShop.com - Rip Off - Scam

Yeah, that's not FDA approved. Stay far away.

I disagree with you both. I have been ordering from Total Health for since early 2007 and I have always gotten a great products and very wonderful service from the customer service agents.

I can only remember one time when they had a bad lot that was produced (must have been when you ordered) and they IMMEDIATLY notified thier customers to discard the product and they shipped our replacement orders right away. I know because I got mine and several friends that I referred that order from them got theirs too.

Your experience was one in many and who knows what you did or didnt do to assist in resolving the matter.

Dont make your experience everyones. So your homework and be fair. There is a reason why yours is the only complaint on this site about this company. Because they are a very good company.

And stop making assumptions about thier company, my brother picks up his juice locally from them at their warehouse.

I hate people like you:2gunsfiring_v1: that try fire off at the mouth (or the fingers in this matter) and DONT have all the facts.

Hopefully this will help someone from listening to you and deciding to get thier own facts and experiences.:sun_smiley: