+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

  1. #1


    Any one heard of this website, myworkisfree.com.

    Apparently, you can earn big mone on on Google & Clickbank.
    She sets up a 300+ page sitefor you.

    Anyone know or been burned by this?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2006

    Re: myworkisfree.com

    I've seen this woman before. My guess this will be the same problem as before, the website is free, but she'll get commission from EarthLink or ipower. Last time i was in contact with her it was Hostgator, and she didnt want to give the website on my own dedicated server hosting :D

    She did mention she will get you some inbound links from the text link broker. But you will still need to promote it yourself, so dont think you'll earn straight away.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2006

    Re: myworkisfree.com

    Ok, I sent and email to the "support", asking if i can use my own dedicated servers. This is her reply:-

    I only can help people who uses the domain name
    and web hosting link below.

    Note: You must obtain the Starterlite Package.



    So, yeah, a ripp off, why should i pay for hosting if i have my own dedicated servers? Answer is simple, this "free" offer is not free, she gets money from the hosting as an affiliate.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2007

    Re: myworkisfree.com

    It's a scam.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2008

    Re: myworkisfree.com

    is a total scam. not only do they make money of the hosting referral, but after they set up a site for you, they put their affiliate link on all the pages (hidden behind a banner for another product). they also promise to use a text link ad to promote your site, also bogus. lastly, the guy "randy" is a total tool.

  6. #6

    Re: myworkisfree.com

    i got scam two by them,i ask for my money back 13 times and never got it
    do not buy for them

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2008

    myworkisfree.com, 3500weekly.com...more...

    MyWorkisFree originally started as 3500weekly.com or 3500cashweekly.com - I can't remember - but basically the same idea.

    And look..."Jean" is also promoting "The Greatest Vitamin in the world"...1 Million Dollars Already Paid Out! ;-)


    But I'm confused, why would someone want to earn $80 per sale via Jean's


    if they

    Even sadder are those only receiving
    $60 commissions at:


    I feel really bad for THOSE poor schmoes.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2011

    Re: myworkisfree.com

    Hi guys, I was just wondering. Do any of these sites still work? Can anyone please post a short review?

Similar Threads

  1. any information about myworkisfree.com?
    By metnut in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-18-2006, 08:26 PM

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts