+ Reply to Thread

Trail Head Options Update..

Hello...this is a little painful for me to be writing an ill try to explain. First i will update you guys on what i just found out on the news today. As you might have known...the 3 people that were involved in this huge scam were arrested not long ago...they were out on bail..well this morning they fled the area an are on the run basically. The hurtful part about this is that i knew these people. I can't say who i work for but i will say that more than likely the envelopes you people got were delivered to this business by me. Im a delivery driver for an office supply store.
    They always ordered a large amount at a time...they were super nice people an grew fond of me...they thought so highly of me an i was just their delivery driver...me an my wife had a bady and they sent us money for the baby...even invited us over for dinner
    My heart is broken after reading all this..i got so close to them an never new what was goin on..it kills me to see what they have done to people.
    It wasn't building that this stuff was coming from..it was their house..i had been delivering to them for a bout 3 years..they had a small house an then bought a huge place.
    I dont know if they will ever see this post or anything on it...but if they do i hope they contact me some sort of way...i think i deserve an explanation for some things..because i was growing fond of them myself..
    Once again im sorry for everyone that was affected by this scam. It scares me to know that it happened right under my nose and i had no idea it was goin on...
    If anyone has any questions about anything just reply to this post

thanks

Re: Trail Head Options Update..

I'm so sorry to hear that you were close to these people. Please don't blame yourself for anything, you are an innocent victim yourself. People who do these things don't see that they are doing anything wrong, in spite of how obvious it is to others.