+ Reply to Thread

Thread: need advice

need advice

hello everyone,
    i just became a member this morning and have read some very good postings. most have been very infomative. what i'd like to ask is some advice on getting home. i am an otr truck driver who spends to much time away from home. i love computers and will be starting classes on earning a computer degree in january. i need advice on how to earn legitimate money on the internet while i study. while i know that this forum is not set up to advertise, i also know that there are new users who could probably benefit from the same advice. i have listed my email address if you would like to contact me in private. thanks.
    R.J.

Re: need advice

Here are the only legitimate online money making things I know of and I have researched and reported on scams for close to four years now.

Freelance writing
    Selling on ebay
    Affiliate marketing (the real deal, not the stuff you read about in a million ebooks)
    Blogging
    Surveys (for fun money, not a full time income)

Im missing one but Im not in thinking mode yet... will post when I remember

Well m also earning side by side as m studying too .
    If u have any knowledge of web designing then u can earn good money in that field !

Online tuitions also pay well

thanks for the advice. katie, i've been to your website and it has helped. i'm also registered with agloco and i'll see how that goes. i know a little about web design and i'll check that out. but how do you make an income with online tuition? thanks and i'll be checking back again.
    Last edited by hardluckpro; 10-19-2007 at 11:21 PM. Reason: mispelling

hey hardluckpro, welcome. I think the best way to make money onine is to get resell rights for something and then it becomes totally yours. You'll make all the profits. I don't want to get banned so mesg me in private, thanks

JenaV Guest

R.J.

I do not want to get banned. Use the links in my signature. This is what I've been using.