+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Melvin Perry

Melvin Perry

Hello everyone,

This guy is a scammer. Do Not Order One Thing From Him.
    I am newbie here. I do know that many people are ripped off everyday by scam artists that sell you a dream and then take it away.

I have ordered some informational products on how to start a business with this person. This guy seems to have dissappeared off the planet or he just not is taking my emails. I requested a refund. I am not satisified at all and I cannot see the videos. He did say he would give it to me and I am still waiting. I have sent follow up emails to no avail and not one has been answered as of today. The last email I did receive was when he stated that he would return my refund.And that was 2 months ago.

All I can say is, he is not genuine. Do not buy one thing from the person. You have been warned.... I wanted to post this here for all to see. Remember the name. Melvin Perry.....

Re: Melvin Perry

If you have paid through credit card, you can get a refund.

He is indeed one of the smoothest scammers around. He is also full of empty promises. I participated to (and paid) for one of his plans a while back but never got the returns promised.. not even close. He had someone build some poorly designed websites for me and others list members, hosted under vmpowerhosting, but then he lost that company. I never got the support he promised either. In another instance, he promised some of the list subscribers to work on projects with them and share the profits but, again, he never made good on that. He promises to help you with a lot of talk about honesty but nothing ever materializes. I have been on his lists for a number of years and have witnessed him go from one failed business idea to another and the list subscribers losing money as well.