+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013

    Anyone heard anything about Jobsinus.us?

    My girlfriend just sent me a site trying to help me out but it looks suspicious. They are based in UK and India. Plus you have to pay a fee to get the joblistings. Makes my neckhairs stand on end. Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2014

    Re: Anyone heard anything about Jobsinus.us?

    I have read some several reviews about the site. I must say it is a bit confusing. Say that the site is legit while others say it is a scam. I think the fact that they need you to pay for registration, then the site can not trusted.

Similar Threads

  1. Www.jobsinus.us - A Fraud Company
    By VASUINTL27 in forum Work at Home Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2014, 12:34 AM
  2. Anyone ever heard of this?
    By rmhoover in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 06:53 PM
  3. Has anyone heard of GETTING A JOB!?!?!
    By wontgetfooledagain in forum MLM Scams
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 04:25 PM
  4. Has Anyone Heard Of???
    By bullskim11 in forum Retail Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2008, 06:17 PM
  5. Does any ever heard about...
    By riosfernando in forum Work at Home Scams
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-13-2007, 01:34 AM

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts