+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  1. #1
    Cornelius Guest

    New HBW Mortgage Webcast

    Feel free to watch the HBW Mortgage Webcast on Tuesday May 22, 2007
    5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm Alaska

    http://www.hbwmortgagesinc.com/
    Click on HBW Webcast. Then type your Name and State. Ex: CorneliusCA

    Nationwide, No licensing required, Experienced and No Experience, Full-time or part-time.

    If you are just looking to supplement what your currently doing we have a program for you.

    No Recruiting Requirements for Promotion. Promotions based on production only

    No production requirements to maintain attained levels

    Totally Non-Captive. You can work other businesses if you so feel to do so.

    No Replacement. You keep your entire organization upon promotion

    If you do recruit a team, you have instant ownership of that team.

    If you have any interest in HBW mortgages feel free to contact me.

    Cornelius Key
    neilpfs@yahoo.com

    ***Webcast is every other Tuesday, please consult schedule on webcast page*** If you have any questions you will also be able to ask during Webcast.



    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    3,120

    Re: New HBW Mortgage Webcast

    How about no advertising.

  3. #3
    Cornelius Guest

    Re: New HBW Mortgage Webcast

    If that is a board policy I will abide by it. Thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. The Big 3 Mortgage Scams!
    By 419legalscam in forum Corporate Scams
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 02:36 PM
  2. U.S. Mortgage Reduction
    By solitarykou in forum Corporate Scams
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 11:13 PM
  3. U.S. Mortgage Reduction
    By solitarykou in forum Work at Home Scams
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-10-2007, 08:02 AM
  4. 1st metropolitan mortgage ???
    By askin ??? in forum Internet Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 09:26 AM
  5. Mortgage Leads
    By Dan22 in forum Corporate Scams
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-03-2007, 11:54 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
  •