Closed Thread

Agel Vs Eniva Vs Usana

Hi all, im a newbie and have come across this site....sh** this sounds more like an introduction,anyway I was exposed to Amway quite a while back and to be honest the chances of me joining any MLM was pretty slim...however I was recently called into the Agel business and wanted to ask whether or not it was worth giving it a crack...

Now I have done some ground research and really find myself in a weird situation...Eniva and Usana look good also and wanted to get ure honest feedback and thoughts/suggestions for these 3 MLMCs....

PS sorry if this has been posted before...

Re: Agel Vs Eniva Vs Usana

I have a lot to say...but I'm running late for an appointment. I'm with Eniva and we have a guy who was doing good in Agel, but when he switched to Eniva, his success skyrocketed.

Neither Usana nor Agel have Eniva's proprietary delivery technology...a technology that allows angstrom-sized minerals to acheive cellular efficiency in minutes and more complete than any nutraceutical in the industry. Their liquid nutrient delivery principles are grounded in solid science, and have no competition on the market today.

Eniva also has the easiest, most duplicable marketing plan with their "Bottle & Box" system. We're getting people to feel results within minutes, days or weeks with just a couple samples. Give a packet of Agel to someone, and they won't feel anything. Give some Usana product to them, and they won't feel anything. Sure, give it 4 months, and maybe they'll start noticing something, but I wouldn't build a business where people don't get results within minutes, days, or weeks. With VIBE, you'll have people noticing results very quickly---anywhere from more energy to better sleep to pain releif, etc. etc.