+ Reply to Thread

mary henderson

there is this mary henderson from calgary,al.canada who calls her bussiness choice mail,her offer is money from envelopes/making money watching tv/and i quote her here: you will be stuffing circulars that sells our reprint galore cd-rom.she says that his first cheque will come from choice mail. her address is:
    Mary Henderson
    919centre st. NW
    suite 225
    calgary,alberta,canada
    t2e2p6
    publishing by choice mail at same address as her's above and any thing he send them is to be send :to Choice Mail" again with the same address as her's above.I hope this will clear some misunderstanding I may have cause here on my first attempt.looking for HELP,before this man gets in deeper then he can afford, thank you

Re: mary henderson

Why did you start another post of the same thing?

Didn't like my answer?

joe
    no that wasnt it,since it's my first time on here as I said before.I felt I had to explain myself better by seperating the two and posting them each into a difference column .

theresa ( thank you) au revoir

Choicemail Mary Henderson Scam

Hi, I am from St.Catharines, Ontario. I am a single mother with two children.
    If anyone is a single parent like myself knows how hard it is to raise two children with one income.

One day I came across an offering in a newspaper ad claiming that you can earn extra money while working from home stuffing envelopes. I had a respond from a company claiming to call themselves Choicemail locating in Calgary, Ab.

They have requested that I would make a $38.95 for the first initial deposit for material fee and the cheque is to be made out to Mary Henderson who claims to be the cofounder of this company. So I did just that. Its been 4 weeks now I haven't heard a response from them and the deposit has already been submitted.