+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2007

    Can anyone confirm shoppingspreeonus.net?

    I stumbled upon this site and was wondering if its legit. Has anyone tried it?

    P.S. Upon some research I can confirm that it's a bit dodgy. It's under eSolutions Media which someone here had a few problems with. The site is also very impersonal. Anyway, if someone has more info let me know. Thanks
    Last edited by amantz; 04-11-2007 at 09:37 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Climate Filth Confirm: It Really is ONLY the Money
    By pwrone in forum Political Scams
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 01-01-2011, 10:20 AM
  2. Hosptial wont confirm Obama was born there
    By Morpheus in forum Political Scams
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-21-2009, 03:59 PM
  3. Help Confirm This Site...
    By moneyspills in forum Work at Home Scams
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 02:58 AM
  4. Please confirm this is a load of bull...
    By shortsweetme in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-07-2008, 07:57 PM
  5. can some 1 confirm that exoticnightcam is a scam site
    By RussellNash2012 in forum Internet Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-08-2006, 07:31 AM

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts