+ Reply to Thread

DC International Team?

Has anyone ever heard of the DC International Team? From what I gather you are paid to market consumer goods with the potential to make large amounts of money...? Unfortunatly, I can't find anything about it online and the group is very forthcoming about exaclty what it is you do. Just curious, if anyone could lend a little insight I would appreciate it. The website is www.dcintlteam.org/ but again it shows very little. Thanks!!

Re: DC International Team?

it is Quixtar.

hey i am just getting into this group and it's not really a way to make a lot of money fast. it more depends on how much time you'll put in and how much your willing to learn. depending on where you live i can probably get you in touch with someone who can answer some questions for you. the basic idea is as an ibo (independant buisness owner)25% of everything bought through you and your team gets split up to varying degrees. but the real money is made when you help your team gain their own customers and other ibos they can explain better though. shoot me an email at smash46@temple.edu if you are interested in getting some more info