+ Reply to Thread

I just signed up with NetWorthUsa...

So I have never done MLM before and I always am very skeptical about. But my stepdad actually starting doing NetWorthUsa which combines real estate with network marketing and he is doing really well with it. After researching it and not being able to find any negative things about it I signed up. But then I came here and started reading everyones posts. I don't know what to think... Does anyone have any personal experience with this or know anyone that has? It seems too good to be true.

Thanks Guys

Auburn

Re: I just signed up with NetWorthUsa...

How to build wealth in Real Estate, with No Cash, Credit, Qualifying Banks, Loans, or even a Job!
    How to take title to, and live in a luxury home of your own without Cash, Credit, Banks, Qualifying, or Loans!
    By scamming someone else.

Real estate MLMs are worthless. They are either about selling training that you can not use or signing up others.

If you want to get into real estate this is not the right time. House prices could drop up to 10% this year. But if you really want to start in real estate, go to your local real estate association and ask for help.

my stepdad actually starting doing NetWorthUsa which combines real estate with network marketing and he is doing really well with it.
    Nobody is doing really well in MLM after just starting. It takes a lot of time, patience and luck to advance in MLM world(only 2-5% are making real money). And that in proven companies with real product.
    Last edited by borisf96; 03-17-2007 at 03:45 AM.

sojustask is offline The Late, Great Lady Mod - Retired User Rank

Quote Originally Posted by AuburnKay