+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007

    Is this a Legitimate Company?

    Ivans, Inc.

    I'm getting a job offer from them and I want to be sure they're a legitimate company. They say they're located in Florida. I looked at the Internet and it comes up, but I still need reassurance.


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006

    Re: Is this a Legitimate Company?

    If you have to pay a penny to start is a scam.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-2014, 04:43 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 12:23 PM
  3. How Legitimate it could be?
    By Malwonka in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2013, 10:39 AM
  4. dATAVACANCIES.ORG; legitimate company or not?
    By Drummer47 in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-23-2010, 04:47 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2007, 12:12 AM

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts