+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Fexco Transfer

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2006

    Fexco Transfer

    Just received this AM from "*ÁÛÁ Sinclair"
    looks pretty scammy to me....

    Dear jobseeker,

    We are writing you to inform about the available job opportunities in our company.
    We found your CV at a job site and it seems like you do meet all of our requirements.
    At the moment our company is looking for employees for our new subsidiary offices
    that are going to open in two-three weeks.
    We want to attract your attention to the fact that you should make your decision
    as soon as possible since there's not too much time left until the opening of our

    A little more about the company and your potential job: our headquarters is located in
    Great Britain.
    Besides, we have several subsidiary and affiliate offices located in other countries.
    The vacancy offered to you is a part-time one but it implies further promotion and
    impressive bonuses.
    Average monthly salary comes to $2000-4000 depending on your working skills and
    willingness to develop yourself.
    At the moment we have over a thousand of employees - and we try to do our best to make
    their job
    as comfortable as possible for them and as profitable as possible both for the company and
    for the staff.
    We have a wide range of social security opportunities offered including free medical
    insurance, paid vacations, high overtime payments, etc.

    Our company is one of the leading ones in our region - not only in Great Britain,
    but also in a number of other countries where we offer our services as well.
    We are going along the pace of steady development - it's illustrated by the constantly
    growing number of our representative departments
    that we open all around the world. People are in need of our services,
    which means that you won't be left without work.
    If you want to join a reliable healthy organization the members of which are sure about
    their future,
    then our company is exactly what you need.
    During the past three years no one was fired from our company because of demanning.
    All you have to do is work hard and your efforts will be rewarded.

    If you have any questions concerning our offer, contact us at [email protected]
    Don't forget that there isn't too much time left to make the decision.
    We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by this fact and we guarantee that you won't
    get disappointed by the vacancy offered.
    Become a member of our company now - make your future and the future of your family much

    Sincerely, Fexco Transfer team.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005

    Re: Fexco Transfer

    Could be money laundering or counterfeit checks. Steer clear.

    Check the whosis, very fishy.

    Created On:10-Jan-2007 18:12:10 UTC
    Last Updated On:16-Jan-2007 22:10:40 UTC
    Expiration Date:10-Jan-2008 18:12:10 UTC
    Sponsoring Registrar:Direct Information PVT Ltd dba PublicDomainRegistry.com (R27-LROR)
    Registrant ID:DI_5355443
    Registrant Name:Xevooy Me Yan
    Registrant Organization:fexco transfers
    Registrant Street1:Guangdong Myaso Em ST 22191
    Registrant Street2:
    Registrant Street3:
    Registrant City:Hong Kong
    Registrant State/Province:Guangdong
    Registrant Postal Code:382129
    Registrant Country:CN
    Registrant Phone:+012.32728211
    Registrant Phone Ext.:
    Registrant FAX:
    Registrant FAX Ext.:
    Registrant ***********@yahoo.com

Similar Threads

  1. Wire Transfer
    By mkdoubek1 in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 03:11 PM
  2. transfer money job
    By bmcellis in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-19-2007, 07:42 PM
  3. Easy-Transfer.net
    By LMM in forum Work at Home Scams
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-25-2005, 03:49 AM
  4. Money Transfer
    By ScamSurfer in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-10-2005, 04:01 AM
  5. Money Transfer
    By ScamSurfer in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-09-2005, 09:34 PM

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts