+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2006


    anyone heard of this site?, i just found out about it, and it seems rather good, can someone second this, or has someone already tried it?

    The company s name is big brain ltd
    Last edited by elotrocoso; 01-10-2007 at 10:44 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006

    Re: www.eurogiveaways.com

    Yes, this site is good and does ship out goods,
    I recently received my free xbox 360 premium from
    a site like it, But beware Eurogiveaway have a 90
    day policy, which states, if you take over 90 days
    your account will be binned, I would suggest other
    sites over this. Their ratings have been moved down
    dramatically on freebie forums, which i wont name.
    and on some been moved into the scam section

    I would really suggest you find another site, I could recomend
    a few, if you want me to :) , PM me if you want.

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts