+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: deeds4dollars

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2006


    Does anyone know of the Real Estate Course ""and or of Sonja Vukas. www.deeds4dollars.com. He currently has a course out on how to buy for sale for taxes properties on the net.
    His address is listed as Real Estate Fortunes 228 W. Lincoln,Hwy # 133 Schereville,In. 46375
    The course runs 197.00
    His Phone # is Billed to GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GROUP INC.
    Saint John,In. 46373.
    If SO What are your feelings and advise.
    I am thinking of ordering the product.
    Last edited by doylele51; 12-22-2006 at 04:19 AM.

  2. #2

    Re: deeds4dollars

    I think this is a scam I looked over it and if you HAVE to buy the kit it aint LEGIT! LOL :eek:

    Keep us posted if you join because Im interested if they are ! ;)

    Kitty :confused:

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2006

    Re: deeds4dollars

    One of those too good to be true real estate schemes. I can bet they will send you to some paid service to search for those penny on the dollar houses.

Similar Threads

  1. deeds4dollars
    By patientone in forum Corporate Scams
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-03-2008, 09:09 PM
  2. deeds4dollars and/or forclosure store
    By Michael2222 in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-02-2008, 02:32 PM
  3. Deeds4dollars
    By TurboZombie in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-29-2007, 05:52 AM

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts