+ Reply to Thread

Pre-paid Legal, Inc.. (evil Scam)

Pre-paid Legal, Inc. is an EVIL SCAM that takes advantage of low income families and people that are not familiar with THE LAW.. I was so called "represented" by a PPL "referal attorney" (Ronald M. Canter in Los Angeles) that sat on my case and did nothing, suppressed evidence, not return emergency phone calls for incidents and ALLOWED defence clients to "HAVE THEIR WAY"... This so called scam "service" has destroyed my life EVEN MORE because of my trust in this company.. Pre-Paid Legal, Inc. collects theiur money and then IGNORES and DECLINES almost EVERY LEGAL ISSUE they can.. They write letters that go UNRESPONDED by defendents and PPL just shrugs its shoulders and says, "OH WELL".. DO NOT GIVE A PENNY TO PPL!!! PRE-PAID LEGAL has a deal with the devil to destroy humanity... :mad: STAY AWAY FROM PPL.. THEY WILL GET THEIR KARMA!!

Re: Pre-paid Legal, Inc.. (evil Scam)

I am a paralegal and I have worked for two different attorneys that were both members of PPL. When a client was referred to them, they treated them as they would any of their clients. They were really great guys. If you are having a problem with the attorney you were referred to, call PPL and tell them you're having problems with your current referred attorney and want another.