+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2006



    does anybody know anything about this luckyyou program? Is it legitim and if so are the paying their members?
    Is this program a scam? Sounds almost too good to be true...

    Please let me know, an ex-co-worker was sending me this link?!

    Thank you!!!


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2006

    Re: http://luckyyou.22usd.com

    No affiliate links, newbie.

    They do brisk business in Nigeria. :D :D :D

    Anyway, they are simple pyramid.

Similar Threads

  1. http://www.nht.nhs.uk/go.cfm?id=103
    By whaxkjhyh in forum Internet Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 12:33 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-24-2014, 11:02 AM
  3. http://firstcontactcs.com/
    By pauliono in forum Internet Scams
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 05:58 PM
  4. Are www.earngold.biz & www.bubblehead.22usd.com scams?
    By MoneyCraving in forum MLM Scams
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2007, 03:02 PM
  5. 22usd.com
    By canadacatman in forum Internet Scams
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 12:20 PM

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts