+ Reply to Thread

new ?s... search not helping

I am new to this stuff, and was wondering if there are any sites that display things that arent scams... or kinda a walkthrough on what to do or try.

this site says all these people are getting free this and that, but they dont really tell you what offers they did or how long it took, or anything like that.

a couple posts have... but I am just lost. Do I bother filling all this out, spending money on offers trying to get stuff... when this site in itself could be a friggin scam.

anyway...

looking for walkthroughs or maybe just suggestions on offers to complete and just more indepth stuff on things that are now proven to NOT be scams. If that means I need to use a specific search phrase (ie: nsfw) or a different website completely, I'd appreciate any info I can get.

Thanks in advance,
    Newb Lonig

Re: new ?s... search not helping

Quote Originally Posted by Lonig
    I am new to this stuff, and was wondering if there are any sites that display things that arent scams... or kinda a walkthrough on what to do or try.

this site says all these people are getting free this and that, but they dont really tell you what offers they did or how long it took, or anything like that.

a couple posts have... but I am just lost. Do I bother filling all this out, spending money on offers trying to get stuff... when this site in itself could be a friggin scam.

anyway...

looking for walkthroughs or maybe just suggestions on offers to complete and just more indepth stuff on things that are now proven to NOT be scams. If that means I need to use a specific search phrase (ie: nsfw) or a different website completely, I'd appreciate any info I can get.

Thanks in advance,
    Newb Lonig