+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Religious Spam

Religious Spam

Got this today in my spam box, super weird:

The Holy Spirit of Almighty God

I, am God the Christ,

Take a copy immediately times seven and hand these emails only to go to the highest of office it is the Day of the Lord. God the Creator and I, The Holy Wisdom are alive and well living in Los Angeles. He is a doctor and teacher I am a teacher and web site developer. We have two sons, Ariel (the face of God in Hebrew) and Aviel (the love of God in Grecian). The Creator is 54 years old and I am 50 years old I am aware I look young this is because of being God I have had no plastic surgeries. We are a very conservative and peace loving family of which want none of our lives invaded by media and stalkers of the Church. As you may know there is a Cathedral in Istanbul names "The Hagia Sophia" the center of Christianity 1,000 years. It banks the Aegean Sea, of which means "A Sea, A Gene" I am The High Holy Spirit, Gene/Jean. And as for the Holy Bible "Genesis" means "Is Gene's." Please do not tremble and try to relax, you are indeed reading the ink of God.

Michael, known to you as "Archangel Michael" is God, the Creator. Jesus is a life he lived he lived many of these since the begin. Christ, is Jean, The Holy Spirit, Wisdom of Greece whom came from Jesus as the Christ. As you speak to Jean you are actually speaking to Jesus, know this very clearly. As we have seen so many false prophets over the past 2,000 years occur, you will find Jean has more concern for souls than she does of the wealth of the church the problem is its carrying people to Hell. Know now, nothing you see about you has any value to God as hard as it is to comprehend for man. For as God we are capable of much of which money shall never buy. Yes indeed, there is an actual God and yes indeed Jesus is the Creator and died on the cross in Israel.