+ Reply to Thread

is adsense made easy a scam?

just came across this site and it sounds to good to be true and i know you'll tell me that if it sounds to good to be true then it isn't. has anybody bought into it yet? please let me know what you think?

Johnny Angel Guest

Re: is adsense made easy a scam?

with a big 1 post to your name, presumably you own the product, so you should be able to answer your own question.

no angel, if i owned it, i wouldn't put it on here and try and find out if it were a scam and lose business. if i was promoting it i would have linked to it, i am generally trying to find out if this program would work. i have only just become a member of this site but have been following the mtt scam from about post 45. i am a relative newbie to online money making and have been scammed before and can't really afford to be scammed again.
    please give me an honest answer if you can find it in your delightful nature. :)

Blue, try the Shift key, and discover the joys of upper case letters.

THANKS FOR THE TIP DOC!!! Find it quicker just to forget about upper case, is there any chance anyone can just let me know if the program i have questioned is a possible scam? and stop thinking i own the thing and giving me elementary computer keyboard knowledge.
    I thank you all!!! :) :) :)

Johnny Angel Guest

OK, I'll bite. Bluse Sam, if you are for real, here's a tip.

If you want to make money from adsense, there are TONS of free info sources out there and even some products. You could try the free metawebs clone at nichemillions, or look into hyperrve neither of which cost anything at all.

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny Angel
    OK, I'll bite. Bluse Sam, if you are for real, here's a tip.

If you want to make money from adsense, there are TONS of free info sources out there and even some products. You could try the free metawebs clone at nichemillions, or look into hyperrve neither of which cost anything at all.