+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast

What's NOT a scam?

Are there any threads here that the program/opportunity/job did not turn out to be a scam? It seems like EVERYTHING out there is a scam.

Please help me
    :confused: :confused: :confused:

Re: What's NOT a scam?

I was just reading in redbook about ways to work at home and was pleased to see they say the same things I have been saying for over two years:

auctioneer: ebay, amazon, etc
    virtual assistant
    direct sales
    mystery shopping
    starting your own business in daycare, tutoring, etc

To become a virtual assistant, mystery shopper or to take surveys there are legitimate and free lists of companies on my website (click the link in my profile)

Easy enough! If you are looking for the magic bullet to make lots of money fast and easily, there just isn't one.

Quote Originally Posted by katiescorner
    I was just reading in redbook about ways to work at home and was pleased to see they say the same things I have been saying for over two years:

auctioneer: ebay, amazon, etc
    virtual assistant
    direct sales
    mystery shopping
    starting your own business in daycare, tutoring, etc

To become a virtual assistant, mystery shopper or to take surveys there are legitimate and free lists of companies on my website (click the link in my profile)

Easy enough! If you are looking for the magic bullet to make lots of money fast and easily, there just isn't one.
    Thanks I'll check it out.

I'm not looking to "make millions in working 10 seconds a day in my underware" kinda crap. I want to work and I'll work hard but I needs to be something I can do from my computer. If I can average an extra $2K/month working 20-30 hours (or so) per week, I'll be exractic... I need to make ends meet, not trying to "make a fortune on the the internet"