+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

How to pick the right MLM system

Ok people I'm a noob to this. Out of the millions of ebooks and webinars and email subscriptions, how does one pick the correct MLM system?

Are tangible products the best?
    Subcriptions?
    Ebooks?
    How many types or categories of MLM are there?

I'm super curious about this, and to honest this section on scam.com scares the heck out of me because I am so green to it.

But it is my job to learn this and mingle with ya'll.:

And as I stated before I would love to RUN a legit MLM campaign on scam.com but I would have test it, disect it with a microscope, do research, and back it personally so that no one would get scammed. I don't need to see pictures of photoshopped checks with alot of zeros, and I am not going to shill Amway either.
    Last edited by Administrator; 04-10-2012 at 11:06 AM.

Re: How to pick the right MLM system

You're asking how to evaluate a business proposal. It's pretty simple, inside OR outside of MLM. If it is a product or service based business, does the product or service have value? Meaning, is it priced correctly based on it's quality. Then you have to ask yourself if it is marketable (able to be sold), which is a function of market saturation conditions. From there, it's just a matter of personal preference.

All things being equal, would you rather sell energy drinks, biodegradable tampons, or workout DVD's? Would you rather sell inexpensive products to more people, or expensive ones to a select few? Do you sell products as one time sales, or do you seek out those to enroll into an auto-ship/recurring order?

Those would be good questions to start with.
    Last edited by needs2stop; 04-10-2012 at 11:21 AM.
    There is not one woman on this planet capable of finishing an entire can of soda.

Quote Originally Posted by Sviat View Post