+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Help ASAP, in midst of freebie!

I am in the middle of a OnlineGiftRewards.com Free AlienWare Labtop, but I have never done one of these, and i am backed into a corner. I'm about $40 into it, and then I get stuck with a 9/13 option, and 3 are Credit Cards, all Discover, so i can only do 1, so down to 8/10. 2 both require a $100+ payment, So, before I leap...what is the possibility of not getting the labtop, and what all do I need to do to recieve it after filling out all this junk?

Re: Help ASAP, in midst of freebie!

hey, i'm fairly new at this my self so i'm not sure how much this i will help. i'm guessing the two offers you're looking at are longevity and orexis? or similar? if they are you should be able to do them and send back the product for a rebate (-shipping and maybe a restocking fee). these products are both made my urban nutrition which is actually located fairly near where i live. I called their 800 number to say i was mailing back stuff and they said that it was fine and as soon as they got it back they would credit me. i'm mailing the stuff first thing in the morning. so after a about $130 up front i should be getting back a good chunk of that (about 120) although i have to pay a few dollars for shipping.

as for when will you get the laptop (or will you), the program requirements say:
    10. How will I know when I have qualified for my free gift?

A message saying “You have qualified for your free gift” will be posted on your Gift Status Page, along with a Gift Redemption Voucher to print and complete. You must mail your Gift Redemption Voucher to the address listed on the voucher, or the footer of this site, within 90 days of posting. Keep a copy of your completed Gift Redemption Voucher for your records.
    just read through those they tend to answer most questions :)
    best of luck, i hope i answered your questions.