+ Reply to Thread

AWSM Technologies, LLC Embezzlement

scams > message board > Investment Scams
    Welcome, bigfish2003.
    You last visited: 08-06-2006 at 08:59 PM
    Private Messages: 0 Unread, Total 0.

User CP Register FAQ Members List Calendar New Posts Search Quick Links Log Out

Advanced Search
    Quick Links
    Mark Forums Read
    Open Buddy List
    User Control Panel
    Edit Signature
    Edit Avatar
    Edit Profile
    Edit Options
    Miscellaneous
    Private Messages
    Subscribed Threads
    My Profile
    Who's Online

View First Unread Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes

#1 08-07-2006, 01:44 AM
    bigfish2003
    Junior Member Join Date: May 2006

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-AWSM Technologies,LLC Embezzlement-

I am a novice at affiliate marketing. I am a licensed partner with AWSM Technologies, LLC. The AWSM ad directors are remiss in providing orientation & information on how to collect commissions. I am filing a criminal complaint with the Arizona attorney general regarding AWSM failure to educate AWSM licensed partners about Linkshare, and the fact that AWSM does not list AWSM Technologies, LLC licensed partners code numbers on the products. Instead, AWSM lists AWSM's code numbers on all products only, because AWSM is a proprietary technologies affiliate. Therefore, AWSM collects the commissions, but AWSM fails to pass the commissions on to the AWSM Technologies, LLC licensed partners.

This is exploitation by misusing the resources of licensed partners for personal or monetary benefit (embezzlement).