+ Reply to Thread

cancelling free trials instantly

i'm a newbie trying to get a plasma from onlinerewardcenter.com. i'm trying to do these offers the cheapest way possible. i'm starting with the 14 day free trial of rhapsody. i was wondering...if i cancel my subscription immediately after sending my credit card info, will i still get credit for this offer?
    Also, if anyone has already done this, which offers did you find to be the easiest and/or cheapest?

If I am reiterating questions already answered, I'm sorry and request a link to the answers.

Re: cancelling free trials instantly

Quote Originally Posted by jrey1986
    i'm a newbie trying to get a plasma from onlinerewardcenter.com. i'm trying to do these offers the cheapest way possible. i'm starting with the 14 day free trial of rhapsody. i was wondering...if i cancel my subscription immediately after sending my credit card info, will i still get credit for this offer?
    Also, if anyone has already done this, which offers did you find to be the easiest and/or cheapest?

If I am reiterating questions already answered, I'm sorry and request a link to the answers.
    No, actually you have to become a paying member of Rhapsody.
    801-316-0555

Do you really think they'll "play ball" with you after you've ****ed them over?

Quote Originally Posted by scambuster
    Do you really think they'll "play ball" with you after you've ****ed them over?
    Even though you hate the *Freebies*...you are right here.