+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  1. #1

    anything about this site/software?

    I just wanted to know if anyone has heard about http://www.justworkathomejobs.com/
    please share!!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2009

    Re: anything about this site/software?

    Looks like hundreds of other sites, all say about the same thing:

    Send us non-refundable money for an ebook, access to training, mentoring and you might be one in a million what will make some money doing the system we are selling but not actually doing ourselves. We won't tell you who we are, where we are located, what our phone number is or what our street address is but you can trust us to make you money. We use a gmail/hotmail/yahoo email address but we will answer your emails and not ignore/block you then close the email address and disappear, honest.
    Found a scam or scammer's email address? Post it at scamwarners.com
    Found a romance scam? Post it at romancescam.com

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 124
    Last Post: 08-08-2014, 03:17 PM
  2. Major Slander Blog/Site - About Credible Site.
    By KevinM in forum Internet Scams
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 10:33 AM
  3. Cheap downloadable software site, scam or not?
    By vandiermen in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-19-2007, 09:34 AM
  4. I-Deal site 24" Dell Widescreen LCD DIY site...!
    By supersponger1979 in forum Mail Order Scams
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-26-2006, 12:29 AM
  5. RAA-Q Software Inc.?
    By bonnieszal in forum Work at Home Scams
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-20-2006, 04:32 AM

Tags for this Thread



Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts