+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Newbie here

Newbie here

Hi guys, Danny here, am new to this forum, am looking forward to be an active member here

Re: Newbie here

mrdann

Hi guys, Danny here, am new to this forum, am looking forward to be an active member here.
    Welcome to the forum.

This is about religious controversy.

Post your favorite religious topic and be prepared to take your licks.

Hi everyone! How are you? Mhaddy here and I am a newbie.
    Care to welcome me? heheh ;) It's nice to be here for really very good causes - (1) To learn something new and valuable. (2) To share something helpful and informative. (3) To meet people and make friends with.
    I believe this forum is able enough to meet my expectations. Have a great day everyone! ^_^

hi

Hello