+ Reply to Thread

New $500 giftcard! From GetYourFreeReward.com

Hey guys even though i am new to this free reward sites. I found this good site that offers a free $500 gift card. You only need to sign up for 6 offers! I thought it was a good deal. You guys should check it out and see for youself. Hope this is a good deal for you pros out there. Just wanted to let you guys all know. I have earned some cool stuff by finding other people post some good offers here. Enjoy! :)
    Last edited by Administrator; 10-12-2016 at 01:32 PM.

Re: New $500 giftcard! From GetYourFreeReward.com

[[email protected]]Hey guys even though i am new to this free reward sites. I found this good site that offers a free $500 gift card. You only need to sign up for 6 offers! I thought it was a good deal. You guys should check it out and see for youself. Hope this is a good deal for you pros out there. Just wanted to let you guys all know. I have earned some cool stuff by finding other people post some good offers here. Enjoy! :)

I hope you didn't start this, because you have to refer someone who also has to do 6 offers....
    Last edited by Administrator; 10-12-2016 at 01:32 PM.

I don't think there is a referral. I just found this out and just wanted to let ppl know about it. If there is a referral i am sorry for posting it. Just thought it was an easy $500 gift card for all of us freebie ppl. :) Thanks everyone. I am still newbie to free gift sites. :cool:

Quote Originally Posted by [email protected]
    I don't think there is a referral. I just found this out and just wanted to let ppl know about it. If there is a referral i am sorry for posting it. Just thought it was an easy $500 gift card for all of us freebie ppl. :) Thanks everyone. I am still newbie to free gift sites. :cool:

4. Eligibility for Receiving a Free Item for Referral-based websites

(a) For this particular website, users must do the following to be eligible to get approval to receive their free product: