+ Reply to Thread

Really Frustrated, Help Me!

I'm new to scam.com. Hello everyone, I'm also one of the million victims of those bogus get rich scams. For 4 years i've tried them, and I'll tell you, they do not work. One thing I hate is when these rich internet people brag about millions they make, but they do not tell you how to do it. They overload you with bogus info.

I do not like affiliate programs, surveys, advertising, referrals/signing people up, and most of all, paying a fee at the bottom of the page after the hype. If someone could help me, I am looking for a legit job working from home that will pay me hourly or salary for my work. Not commission, cause I hate working for commission. Thank you all.

Unlucky36

Re: Really Frustrated, Help Me!

Get ready to be bombarded with scams.

Unlucky - A job won't come to you - you have to find it. You probably won't make $500 a day (but it won't cost you any money to get it, either). The internet is the hardest place to find any legit "job". The answer is in the question - What skills do you have to offer? Computer tech support? Accounting/Bookkeeping? There are more people "working from home offices" than you can imagine. Do you intend to "work from home" or sit in your p.j.'s and "stay at home"? You have a computer and the internet - go for a stroll through the sites of the colleges, tech institutes and universities close to your home. Almost all give stats on the career opportunities and employment rates. At least it's a place to start and it cost $0. Who knows - you may be inspired into a whole new path in life. Check out the posts by KatiesCorner - I don't know her personally - but I've noticed she gives good advice on this subject (Work At Home) and she's not selling anything. Keep your money, honey and Good Luck!

Since you hate doing all of those, you're pretty much stuck with ya Accounting/Bookkeeping like he said.
    There ARE real jobs on the Internet like that, but more scams than legit ones.