+ Reply to Thread

Email from *****list is this a scam?

Thanks for your interests in the PA position, I will deeply appreciate all genuine efforts to help me monitor and keep up to date with all my activities. I have had a previous PA who had been very commendable in her activities and who had been part of my life for the past a month, she had returned to her country. I sincerely hope I will be able to find someone again who will be as efficient as she had been doing

I'm G.T. Riker by name, 49 years old, originally from Laredo, Texas USA. I have spent my whole life here in the state. I'm a Software Programmer by profession and into Electronics Business in French. Iím most very often get my hands occupied, so it is imperative for me to have a worthy assistant who can monitor and keep me up to date with my activities.

As my assistant, your activities amongst other things will include;

*Running personal errands, supervisions and monitoring.
    *Scheduling programmed, flights and keeping me up to date with them.
    *Acting as an alternative telephone correspondence when I'm away.
    *Making regular contacts and drop-offs on my behalf.
    *Handling and monitoring some of my financial activities.
    *Basic wage is $350 weekly.