+ Reply to Thread

Work At Home Scam

I am new to this but has anyone heard anything about Offlineimpact.com

Is this a scam or is it legitimate.
    Offlineimpact sends you postcards at their expense and you mail them out at your expense. You receive $34.30 from each sale. You are paid every two weeks. Has anyone heard of this. Please let me now.

Thank you.

Randy

Re: Work At Home Scam

Well, let's just think about this, if there was money to made sending out the cards, I am thinking that they would send them out themselves.

Sounds like they are taking care of themselves at your expense.

My 2 cents

D :spin2:

Website is two weeks old, so you will find it difficult to find anybody who heard of it and total lie if anybody claims they have been paid already.

No, there is nothing else you have to do. No ads to purchase, nothing. When we send your FREE Marketing Kit and Postcards that is ALL you need. The only thing online you do is login to check your sales and stats.
    Registration to their website could be the point they may try to get some money out of you.

If it sounds to phishy, it is! There using you at your expense of your mailbox & zipcode. Any legal reprocussions fall on your head because you mailed them. My advice, do not associate with :2gunsfiring_v1:them.
    My rule is, don`t pay to find a job that cost a great deal more than a newspaper would.

It is a scam he not deliver money.

I would not trust them. Why would they pay you to put postage (that you have to pay for) on a postcard unless it was more time consuming than it was worth. My guess is that you will spend more on postage than you will make.
    More than likely, they will have you mailing out an ad similar to what you saw.
    Another thing to consider is where do you get the mailing list? Is that provided also, or do you have to have your own.