+ Reply to Thread

Thread: phoneappsbiz

phoneappsbiz

Has anyone heard of this? I got this email yesterday.

Work in your Livingroom with no stress:

Cell Phone Glitch Creates Jobs
    http://www.appscem.com/index.html

Thanks
    Last edited by Soapboxmom; 06-07-2009 at 11:22 AM.

Re: phoneappsbiz

LOL. When I refresh their page, number of "availiable jobs" resets to 137. Nothing says legitimate as fake script.

I agree. And if it were that good I assure you 500 spots would fill within minutes, but if you keep visiting the website you will see there are always a few spots left just for you!! LOL

Better go for something that demands work and that is not that easy, this way you will increase your chances of finding something real.

Good luck.

Hello, just doing my research on the same business you guys are posting about.
    Its seems like a good idea, selling iPhone apps but why do you guys think its not legit? sorry for my ignorance but i'm new to this. they are asking for $39 to buy the store, then there is a 75% (me), 25%(them) split for every sale. They don't seem to be asking me to get my friends to signup and stuff, so thats good. I got burned by those MLM schemes before. but am i missing something about the phoneapps program?

If you can let me know if you there is something i'm missing i would appreciate it.

BorisZ: How long have you been with that business or are you just assuming its not good?

legitebiz: same questions. have you been with that company long and not made money? I see that you have other make money suggestions at the bottom of your post. Do those work better?

Your input will be greatly appreciated. If I decided to give it a shot, I'll keep you guys posted.

For newbie. Everything they say on front page raises red flag.

1) "Brand new technology just released". Scammers always implying that they got something new or never seen before. In reality, if somebody got something new and exclusive, he would not share with it.