+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 12 123456789101112 LastLast

Getting to know eachother

I would like to know who here has interest or even qualifications in sciences.

I will start first. I have an interest in most aspects of science and keep up with new observations and theories regularly.
    I'm studying physics and calculus for my BSc.

davekross Guest

Re: Getting to know eachother

I have a B.S. in BS. Can I post here?

My education is electronics and computers. But I have studied physics since before most of you were born. I am an avid reader of Scientific American, Sky & Telescope, Astronomy, and anything else trying to explain our cosmos. My greatest hope is to see the Space Elevator completed before man makes himself extinct here on earth. I am a hands on person and can fix just about anything broken. I can rebuild an automatic transmission of write program code to control an antonymous robot. I stared building my robot in 1977 and he is a work in progress. But I have stores in malls as it pays better than anything else I have ever done.

Hello!

you are definately a very interesting guy!?hehe!!i'm jealous in a real world kinda way!?(why!?you sound like me!?)hehe!!tell us more about the stores!!hehe!!the why,the where,the when,the who,etc!!for the hidden things of the heart shall be shouted from the rooftops!?what do i know!?i know this!?love is all there is!?thanks beatles!?hehe!!

Quote Originally Posted by davekross
    I have a B.S. in BS. Can I post here?
    of course!!IT'S ALL BS if ya ask me!?ya did ask me!?but for the followers i have this to say..............IT"S ALL BS!!hehe!!go with the flow BABY!!hehe!!OH! and dont look back!?she loves me!!yah,yah,yah!my advice............drop the yah,yah ,yah,and GET A LIFE!?because of her love!?not in "SPITE"of it!?(what the h e l l is spite anyway!?anything to do with spit!?) just askin!?hehe!!
    Last edited by lexx; 04-22-2006 at 05:56 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by SubJunk