+ Reply to Thread

scamnemesis is offline I am a professional female a-hole! User Rank

Is Internet Opinion Group still ok?

Or are they freezing accounts and all that crap. I want to work on getting one of their laptops, but I do not want to be stuck with a bunch of subscriptions if they are pulling the YF crap.

Re: Is Internet Opinion Group still ok?

They are a YFD site, so if you violated t.erms you will get a suspended account. To my understanding, the only people getting their accounts suspended are the ones breaking the t3rms. Some people are doing offers multiple times, and some aren't following page requirements. This is why their accounts are being suspended.

However, YFD sites in general are getting tougher. This past week I was actually doing an IOG $1K Visa gift card, and I was about to finish it, I had 2 offers left on the 3rd page. However, as of yesterday, they CHANGED the 3rd page to be all credit card offers :mad:

So if you plan on doing a YFD(IOG = YFD) site, be warned, you'll have to get ATLEAST 3 credit cards.
    DIY:
    Sony PSP from yoursmartrewards.com - RECEIVED

Ref based:
    $250 - yourfreeflatscreens.com - RECEIVED
    $175 - gear.free4me - RECIEVED

Quote Originally Posted by Excel

However, YFD sites in general are getting tougher. This past week I was actually doing an IOG $1K Visa gift card, and I was about to finish it, I had 2 offers left on the 3rd page. However, as of yesterday, they CHANGED the 3rd page to be all credit card offers :mad:
    This happened to me too! I was doing the IOG 1k visa and I usually try to finish everything at once, but I needed another gift card so some time passed and then I just saw all of those damn credit cards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Credit cards make me crazy.

Same, one of the offers I was going to do was known to have sketchy customer service, so I decided I was going to grab a gift card incase they pulled any funny buisness. When I went to go complete it, it was all different.