report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Investment Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-15-2006, 01:03 AM
I am new at Scam.com

HMS Financial, Colonel Fyn, Murray Stark, Garth Bailey

I just found this forum the other day and my searches failed to turn up any discussion of HMS Financial, Skyward Management or any of the principals named in this thread heading. This has been one of the bigger ponzis in the last few years to originate in Alberta and spread throughout the world. Has it been identified and described here? There are still a lot of victims out there who seem to be clinging to some faint hope that their money will miraculously appear. They need help in knowing what they should do now.

Bookmark and Share

Old 02-15-2006, 03:36 PM
Newbie Member

Re: HMS Financial, Colonel Fyn, Murray Stark, Garth Bailey

Unless they have a security agreement in contract form I say move on with your life and call it a lesson.

Old 04-22-2006, 08:15 PM
I am new at Scam.com

If there was a class actinn filed, would you join? What would the cost be? How would you find out?

Thanks

Old 04-24-2006, 03:39 PM
Gold Member

It's just like 12DP and ST. Cheerleaders not wanting to withdraw their money yet, hoping some miracle would happen.

Old 04-25-2006, 01:15 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by dan1st
It's just like 12DP and ST. Cheerleaders not wanting to withdraw their money yet, hoping some miracle would happen.
Not sure if you understand - I want to join a class action - I want my money back or at least to see these SOBs taken to task. I am not a cheerleader, in fact I would be the opposite of this.

Old 04-18-2007, 07:27 PM
Newbie Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by billcmis