report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-10-2006, 09:54 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Applying at West At Home Agent

I am about to apply to become a contractor for West At Home Agent (WAHA). I've seen a few people post that they are good overall, I'm not looking to quit my real job or anything, just earn a little extra for school.

I am wondering if anybody knows if I can expect to make much money at all if my availability is generally somewhere within 11pm - 11am. Basically I'm wondering if anybody knows what the best time to work would be?

I figure between 11pm - 3am would get a lot of the late night TV ads.

Anyway, if anybody can share as much as they are allowed to share under their contract, let me know.

Oh yeah, I have looked into LiveOps and several people have said working for both companies is optimal, but LiveOps charges a $30 background check now, so maybe if I have good luck with WAHA I will throw down for that.

Thanks,
Jesse

Old 02-10-2006, 11:27 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Applying at West At Home Agent

I found a group specific to this kind of thing at the Work At Home Moms forum www.wahm.com

But I would still like to hear anybody's experience here. Especially if anybody has had any problems using a voip service, specifically Skype. Thanks.

(I couldn't find or don't have the edit option available to me?)

Old 03-15-2006, 09:28 PM
I am new at Scam.com