report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-09-2006, 11:00 AM

Typeinternational???

I have been enquiring into typeinternational and thought I read something on this site about it being a big time scam...Is this true? They have just emailed me with information and say that they are owned and operated by the EBay group of companies. Any info or advice on this one????

Old 02-12-2006, 09:11 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Typeinternational???

I personally don't know anything about typeinternational. My question to you
is, have you ever heard or know anything about typingcash.com?

Old 02-12-2006, 09:35 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by dsworks
I personally don't know anything about typeinternational. My question to you
is, have you ever heard or know anything about typingcash.com?
No sorry I have not heard of them but I did however look up their site and appears to be one of those typing ads through either goodle adwords or overture. Typing up the ads yourself and paying for them yourself, I believe. I am new to this whole internet businesses and am still learning. There are probably other members on this site with more experience than me. If you find that they are legit, then by all means let me know. The general consensus around here, is if you have to pay a membership or fee of any type than it is a scam. Hope this helps.

Old 02-12-2006, 08:23 PM
appsbusiness

I'd watch out for any "typing" "job". They usually are just trying to make you think it's a job when it's not. I've been using the Life Empowered System myself and am very satisfied. Really professional and makes money.

Old 02-12-2006, 10:07 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by appsbusiness