report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-30-2006, 05:26 AM
I am new at Scam.com

star 2000

I have tried WWW.star2000online.com sponsor ID # 17587 I actually tried it . The program really work it pays for your vitamins and then some you don't get money right away. but it does pan out. You have to have your own down line to get you on your way to success it does cost money but at least your getting something healthy for your money spent, also in two months you will get a check!! you can also get bounses!! see what you think.www.star2000online.com

Old 01-30-2006, 06:06 AM
Platinum Member

Re: star 2000

Why are you very upset? It appears I must enter your sponsor id# to get past the home page. Is that correct?

Last edited by linda49 : 01-30-2006 at 06:12 AM.

Old 01-31-2006, 07:24 AM
Platinum Member

twinkle..twinkle...little star....how I wonder what you are.....(star2000 - isn't that about 6 years too late - oh well....)
veryupset - you have posted that you have "THE LEGIT PROGRAM" so come on now - give us the details! I'm not really big on vitamins (cause I eat carrots and such) but the "cheque after two months" and the bonuses!!! - tell me more!

Old 02-22-2006, 10:43 PM
Newbie Member

Actually this company is operating illegally.

No one sells any product to the end consumer...so that part is really just a buying scam. When companies advertise the lack of requirements...that's usually a red flag.

Second, they pay for recruiting which is also not legal.

This is just a typical bullsh*t scam. They'll be shut down soon enough.

Just for fun, I actually filed a complaint with the DSA, and the FTC. We'll see what happens.

Old 02-23-2006, 02:10 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Hi.