report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-09-2006, 10:01 PM
Newbie Member

The Zaken Corp.- Looking for Information

Hi,

I am considering working with the Zaken Corp. and I am seeking any information that anyone might have. If you have heard of this company, or have worked with this company, please let me know of your experience, good or bad. thanks

Old 01-13-2006, 01:38 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: The Zaken Corp.- Looking for Information

I tried this opportunity last summer. They sell you a notebook with instructions and keep trying to sell you list of names and more tools. I purchased the list of names for another $129 and sent over 100 post cards and did not receive one reply. A lot of them were returned because the addresses were bad. After that I stopped.

Old 01-13-2006, 10:23 PM
Newbie Member

Thanks, for the truth. I guess I am beginning to lose faith that there are any legit work from home opportunities out there. Every one of them promises BIG paychecks, but does not have a system to support their claims. I remain only slightly optimistic, because I think that there are those few lucky people out there who have found the path. If only one of them would let their secret slip...

Old 01-23-2006, 06:02 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I also believed thier work at home, invested over $600 in th eprogram including a directory that I could have gotten off the internet for free . Directory was $498 lifetime access to directory. I packed everything up and sent it back last week with a request for my money back. I do not trust this company.

Old 01-26-2006, 01:40 AM
dmwelch