report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Business Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12-30-2005, 10:45 PM
I am new at Scam.com

USA Bankruptcy Associates

My wife, after many years of trying to get it all together decided that it was time to file bankruptcy before the BK laws changed. She found this site called USABANKRUPCYASSOCIATES.COM. She compared that with what attorneys were charging... noticed that they offered virtually the same personalized service an attorney provdes at a FRACTION of the cost-- and even offered a money-back guarantee! How could you ever beat this???

Read all about their so-called "CRAZY GUARANTEE"-- supposedly IRON CLAD... http://www.usabankruptcyassociates.c...k/moreinfo.asp

My wife started by paying for the service ($120.00) and filling in the automated forms online. When it came time to ask a question she picked up the phone and then realized that there was no phone number on the site. Where did that personalized service go to? Hmmm...

Next she searched for an email address... but no email address was to be found! WOW!!! In fact there was NO COMPANY INFORMATION WHATSOEVER TO BE FOUND!!! But what did this company have to hide? Hmmm... read on...

She then noticed a very small box in which she could ask a very short (just 900 characters) question and submit it online. It claimed that ALL EMAILS ARE ANSWERED IN 2 to 8 HOURS (yet another guarantee). My wife entered in her question and hit the submit button. Her question didn't fit so she shortened it and hit submit. Then she tried to finish her question in a second box but was blocked by a notice that until her first question was answered she could not submit another question!!!