report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12-27-2005, 12:16 AM
I am new at Scam.com

SavesUCash.Com

Anyone have any info on this company? They are in the process of selling “partnerships” (for $199.95) that include 2 websites one of which will sell their wholesale goods and the other to sell THEIR websites. They host the sites free FOREVER and you own the sites until you retire. And my favorite - they give you 10 FREE SUDOKU GAMES (whatever that is) as a bonus! I have an idea how credible this is, but all inputs are welcome.

Bookmark and Share

Old 08-09-2006, 06:20 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: SavesUCash.Com

About SaveUcash... I purchased 4 name brand products(watches & sunglasses) from them for resale at auction. I feel like I got a good deal. I have seen no negative information on them yet. I would stray away from purchasing a "Business Opportunity."
I did see their Partnership Offer... But thought it was only $99.00. I would definitely research it further before jumping in.

Old 08-26-2006, 10:28 AM
I am new at Scam.com

hey do you think that this site is a scam. Can someone who used this website leave a helpful posting please, and Ksearch can you give a better decription on what you think about SavesUCash.com. DiD you profit from it? are they actual wholesale distributer or what?

Old 08-26-2006, 10:34 AM
I am new at Scam.com

hey do you think that this site is a scam. Can someone who used this website leave a helpful posting please, and Ksearch can you give a better decription on what you think about SavesUCash.com. DiD you profit from it? are they actual wholesale distributer or what?

Old 08-30-2006, 01:49 AM
I am new at Scam.com

About SavesUcash: